Beauty Tools There are 11 products.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
  • Designed to take 15 Eye Shadows of your choice. A backstage or on-location essential for artists, and those who want to personalize their shade palette. Fits perfectly into the Duo or Single Pro Palette Large.

  • For controlled eye shadow application. This brush has soft fibers which taper to form a medium size dome shape. M·A·C professional brushes are hand-sculpted and assembled using the finest quality materials. They feature wood handles and nickel-plated brass ferrules.

  • With its soft dome shape, this two-toned, duo-fibre brush of goat and synthetic fibres provides a sheer, more controlled application of M·A·C Mineralize Eye Shadow.

  • Soft and dense to shade or blend eye shadow or emollient-based products. This brush has a tapered, rounded edge with smooth, firm, fine fibres. It can be used to build intense colour on the eyelid. M·A·C professional brushes are hand-sculpted and assembled using the finest quality materials. They feature wood handles and nickel-plated brass ferrules.

  • Pro-quality. A foundation brush designed to create a smooth, even finish, flawless look. Works well with any M·A·C foundation, including Studio Fix and Studio Tech. Use to apply, distribute, and blend foundation into all areas in the face.

  • A rounded, medium sized, double-chiseled, paddle-shaped brush. Perfect for applying and blending Eye Shadow. Made from a blend of soft, natural bristles and synthetic fibres, allowing for a light wash of colour.

  • For expert application of cheek contour. This brush is a large angled contour - the fibres form a buffed edge and are soft and firmly bundled. M·A·C professional brushes are hand-sculpted and assembled using the finest quality materials. They feature wood handles and nickel-plated brass ferrules.

  • A gentle, effective and high-grade solution formulated to remove the toughest makeup - even waterproof makeup and hydrate your skin as it cleans. The oil and water emulsion is infused with oils, rice and soy extracts, as well as orange and papaya fruit extracts.

  • A double-sided Pro Palette that accommodates two inserts. See-through lid lets you view shade choices while keeping product secure and protected during transit and storage. High quality, glossy black plastic. Complete your Pro Palette with any two of our Insert options - Eye Shadow, Blush, or Customizable.

  • A flat-topped, full circular brush used for lightweight application and blending of any formula colour – fluid, cream, powder or pigment. Ideal for creating soft layers or adding textures. Made from a soft blend of goat and synthetic fibres.

  • Use on the face to apply, blend or contour powder products. Softly rounded dome tip delivers just enough colour; smoothly blends colour into the face. Of natural fibres.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Beauty Tools Es gibt 11 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
  • Ein Insert für 15 Lidschatten Ihrer Wahl. Ein Must-Have für Artists und die, die ihre Lidschatten Palette personalisieren möchten. Passt perfekt in die Single Pro Palette Large.

  • Zum präzisen Auftragen von Lidschatten. Weicher, gewölbter Naturhaar-Pinsel mit einer mittelgroßen, kuppelförmigen Spitze. Für ein transparentes Finish mit pudrigen Konsistenzen. Professionelle Schminkpinsel von MAC werden von Hand angeordnet und geformt und bestehen ausschließlich aus hochwertigstem Material.

  • Dieser zweifarbige Pinsel ist dank seiner leichten Wölbung und seinen Borsten aus Ziegenhaar und synthetischen Fasern perfekt zum kontrollierten Auftragen der "Mineralize Eye Shadows" von Mac geeignet.

  • Weicher, dichter Pinsel zum Schattieren und Verblenden von Lidschatten und pflegenden Konsistenzen. Die geschmeidig-feinen, festen Borsten mit abgerundeten Enden sind kegelförmig angeordnet. Eignet sich optimal zum Intensivieren der Lidschattenfarbe. Professionelle Schminkpinsel von MAC werden von Hand angeordnet und geformt und bestehen ausschließlich...

  • Professioneller und hochwertiger Foundation-Pinsel für ein ebenmäßiges und makelloses Finish. Optimal für alle MAC-Foundations, Studio Fix und Studio Tech geeignet. Zum Auftragen, Verteilen und Verblenden von Foundation auf allen Gesichtspartien.

  • Ein abgerundeter, mittelgroßer, paddelförmiger Pinsel mit zwei Kanten. Perfekt, um Lidschatten aufzutragen und zu verblenden. Eine Mischung aus sanftem Naturhaar und synthetischen Fasern, die es ermöglich, auf Wunsch nur einen Hauch von Farbe aufzutragen.

  • Für ein professionelles Konturieren der Wangenpartie. Großzügige, abgeschrägte Kontur mit stumpfem Rand. Weiche und fest gebündelte Borsten. Professionelle Schminkpinsel von MAC werden von Hand angeordnet und geformt und bestehen ausschließlich aus hochwertigstem Material.

  • 2 Phasen Make-up Remover zum entfernen von hartnäckigem, sowie wasserfestem Make-up.

  • Eine grosse MAC Pro Palette in die ein Insert passt. Der durchsichtige Deckel ermöglicht einen schnellen Überblick über die enthaltenden Farben, während gleichzeitig die Produkte bei Transport oder Lagerung geschützt bleiben. Hohe Qualität, glänzende Plastik-Rückseite. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Pro Palette mit Lidschatten, Blush oder individuellen...

  • Voller, kreisrunder Pinsel mit stumpfem Ende zur transparenten Applikation und zum Verblenden von allen farbigen Formeln, flüssigen, cremigen oder pudrigen Konsistenzen sowie Pigmenten. Für weiche Schichten und zum Strukturieren. Weiche Borsten aus Ziegenhaar und synthetischen Fasern.  

  • Zum auftragen, verblenden oder konturieren von Puder-Produkten. Sanft abgerundete Spitze. Natürliche Pinselhaare.  

Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln